Aide

Comment cocher un coaster
Couleurs pour les coasters et les parcs
Filtres et Médailles
Au sujet des coasters uniques
Au sujet des coasters rares et leur évaluation
Au sujet des pays complets et leur évaluation
Au sujet des Coasters restants
Au sujet de Coaster-Count TOTAL!
À propos de la chronologie, la réorganisation ainsi que des conseils
Au sujet du partage de circuits avec vos amis
Au sujet du partage des circuits sur Facebook
Au sujet des comptes cachés

Comment cocher un coaster

Chaque coaster que vous avez ridé est enregistré avec nous. Entrez toujours la date de la première fois que vous l'avez ridé. Les rides suivants ne sont pas enregistrés.

A chaque endroit où Coaster-Count affiche un coaster, vous verrez un point de couleur sur l'extrémité droite de la rangée des coasters. A la base, ce point est gris si vous ne pouvez pas rider le coaster, rouge pour les coasters non ridés et, après avoir été coché, il devient bleu.

Ridés
non ridé
Inutile à rider
Coaster non ajoutable

Appuyez sur ce point coloré et une nouvelle fenêtre va ouvrir. Vous pouvez simplement cliquer sur Enregistrer ou éventuellement ajouter la date à laquelle vous avez ridé le coaster. Par conséquent, vous trouverez des boutons qui vous permettront d'accéder rapidement à la date du jour, d'hier, ou les dernières dates que vous avez utilisés. En outre, vous pouvez sélectionner la date en choisissant une année, un mois et un jour. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr du mois ou du jour vous pouvez simplement choisir une année ou l'année et le mois.

Comment trouvez-vous des coasters à cocher? Il y a plusieurs façons: Choisissez

  • Catalogue - Continents - Pays
  • Catalogue - Continents - Carte
  • Catalogue - Continents - Pays - Carte
  • Recherche

Couleurs pour les coasters et les parcs

Ces couleurs sont utilisées sur les coasters et sur les cartes. Sur les cartes, les points rouges sont marqués avec le nombre de coasters unridés.

Ridés
non ridé
Inutile à rider
Ridé à un autre endroit / sous un autre propriétaire
Non ridé, mais filtré
Non ridable par les adultes à cause des restrictions de taille ou de poids
Caché par vous
Coaster non ajoutable
En construction
Ridé à un autre endroit / sous un autre propriétaire
Coaster non ajoutable

Pour les parcs et sur la carte, nous utilisons les mêmes couleurs sans symbole. Une localisation contenant un coaster en construction sera affichée comme:  

Filtres et Médailles

En plus des \"vrais coasters\" (suivant la définition), nous avons rajouté plus de catégories qui peuvent avoir les caractéristiques basiques des coasters (circuit fermé, toujours sur les rails, montant et descendant grâce à la gravité, ressemblant à un coaster, ride passif). Les alpine coasters ne remontent pas grâce à la force de gravité et ne sont pas des rides passifs, les \"butterflies\" n'ont pas de circuits fermés et ne ressemblent pas à des coasters, les E-powered ne se déplacent pas grâce à la force de gravité, les water coasters quittent leur circuit et les coasters indéfinis rendent juste les gens heureux. Vous pouvez quand même vouloir rider ces coasters mais gardez à l'esprit que ces crédits ne vont pas affecter le classement et le compteur vu par les autres utilisateurs. Par conséquent, la valeur réelle est celle qui compare uniquement les \"vrais\" coasters.

Par exemple: Vous avez ridé 100 coasters incluant 20 butterflies. Votre ami a ridé 90 coasters, mais pas de butterflies. Votre total est de 100 et, dans le classement, vous êtes 10 coasters avant votre ami. De autre côté, votre ami voit que vous avez ridé 80 coasters et que, dans le classement, il est 10 places devant vous. Avant de râler, n'oubliez pas que le facteur décisif est celui qui prend en compte seulement les vrais coasters.

Ici vous pouvez définir votre définition personnelle de montagnes russes. La valeur recommandée par défaut est l'activation de tous les filtres.
vous obtenez un pour chaque filtre.

  Le filtre est activé! Pour vous, ce ne soit pas de vrais coasters (recommandé)

  le filtre est inactif, vous voulez rider ces coasters.


Au sujet des coasters uniques

Les coasters peut être déplacés ou vendus, en conséquence ils peuvent être listés plusieurs fois dans nos listes (à chaque endroit ou à chaque proprétaire). Mais ces coasters sont identiques et ils comptent comme un seul crédit, même si vous les avez ridés à plusieurs endroits (ou de propriétaires différents).

Les coasters qui sont comptés plusieurs fois dans nos bases ont toujours leur nombre total d'indiqué entre parenthèse derrière leur nom.

Si vous ridez le même coaster à des endroits différents ou propriétaires différents dans d'autres pays ou continents, la somme des coasters ridés dans les pays ou les continents ne correspondra pas au nombre réel de coasters ridés. Par exemple: vous ridez le même coaster en Amérique du Nord et en Europe, ca vous indiquera un coaster ridé en Amérique du nord et un coaster ridé en Europe, c'est à dire un total de deux. Cependant, vous ne gagnerez qu'un seul point.

Au sujet des coasters rares et leur évaluation

Chaque coaster obtient de 1 à 100 points suivant le nombre de personne l'ayant ridé. Les "points rares" sont précisés sur la page détaillée du coaster.

Vous obtiendrez 100 points si vous êtes le seul à avoir ridé le coaster, 50 s'il y a un autre rider, 10 s'il y a 10 riders au total, 2 points si vous êtes 50 riders en tout et 1 point pour les coasters jusqu'à 100 riders. Si un coaster a été ridé par plus de 100 personnes, il ne comptera pas dans le classement. En fait, il suffit de diviser 100 points par le nombre de personnes ayant ridé le coaster.

Merci de noter que les points actuels seront réactualisés dans quelques heures.

Merci de vous rappeler que seuls les utilisateurs visibles et actifs prennent part au classement donc l'ordre peut souvent changer. Un utilisateur deviendra inactif et disparaitra de tous les classements s'il ne se connecte pas pendant 60 jours.

Au sujet des pays complets et leur évaluation

Un pays est terminé lorsque vous en avez ridé tous les coasters fixes (d'après votre définition personnelle). S'il ya un Butterfly, par exemple, et que vous avez filtré butterfly alors le butterfly n'a pas besoin d'être ridé pour finir le pays. De plus, vous n'avez pas à rider les coasters déjà ridés dans un autre pays.

En outre, vous devez rider au moins un coaster dans un pays pour qu'il soit complété, même s'il n'y a pas de coasters à rider dans le pays.

Ce calcul est mis en cache et sera updaté dans quelques heures.

Merci de vous rappeler que seuls les utilisateurs visibles et actifs prennent part au classement donc l'ordre peut souvent changer. Un utilisateur deviendra inactif et disparaitra de tous les classements s'il ne se connecte pas pendant 60 jours.

Au sujet des Coasters restants

Dans ce classement, seuls les coasters \\\"fixes\\\" d\\'un pays sont comptés. Tous les nombres sont basés sur les paramètres personnels de chaque utilisateur.Par ex, s\\'il y a un \\\"butterfly\\\" mais l\\'utilisateur a filtré les butterfly, alors les butterflys n\\'ont pas besoin d\\'être ridé. Ceci peut produire des nombres différents entre personnes ayant ridé les mêmes coasters. En général: plus vous filtrez, moins vous avez à rider.

De plus vous devez rider au minimum un coaster dans ce pays pour apparaitre dans son classement, même s'il n'y a aucun coaster de ce pays que vous ayez à rider.

Merci de vous rappeler que seuls les utilisateurs visibles et actifs prennent part au classement donc l'ordre peut souvent changer. Un utilisateur deviendra inactif et disparaitra de tous les classements s'il ne se connecte pas pendant 60 jours.

Au sujet de Coaster-Count TOTAL!

Coaster-Count TOTAL! étend les fonctions de base à un grand nombre de fonctionnalités et paramètres utiles et pratiques.

À propos de la chronologie, la réorganisation ainsi que des conseils

Ces coasters ont été classés par rapport à la date de ride que vous avez entrée et aussi par l'horodatage interne du site. Vous devriez toujours classer vos coasters dans l'ordre où vous les avez ridés.

Au sujet du partage de circuits avec vos amis

Vous pouvez partager vos trips avec vos amis. Un trip partagé sera directement listé dans la liste de trips de vos amis. Il y a 2 possibilités différentes: voir (sans possiblité de changer quoi que ce soit) et éditer (vos amis seront capables d'éditer le trip comme vous).

Merci de noter que le partage de circuits est possible même si vous les laissez en invisible. Les deux options sont indépendantes l'une de l'autre.

Au sujet du partage des circuits sur Facebook

Vous pouvez partager des circuits sur Facebook. Coaster-Count va générer un post dont le titre sera le nom de votre circuit, une image basée sur la carte avec le parcours de votre circuit, sa durée en jours, les parcs et les coasters visités. Le circuit doit être public pour être partagé. Vous pouvez également partager des circuits d'autres utilisateurs s'ils sont publics.

Pour partager, modifier ou voir un circuit et appuyez sur le bouton Facebook.

Vous devez vous connecter à l'appli Facebook de Coaster-Count et accorder la permission de poster sur votre mur. Merci de garder à l'esprit, vous serez connecté à Facebook avec votre navigateur. S'il vous plaît allez à la page Facebook et déconnectez-vous manuellement si vous préférez.

Au sujet des comptes cachés

Si vous ne voulez pas rider un coaster, vous pouvez le cacher. La couleur de ce coaster dans toutes les listes et sur les cartes deviendra alors noire. Cependant, ceci est seulement visible de vous mêmeet n'affectera pas le calcul de vos pays complétés.

Cette fonction n'est disponible qu'avec Coaster-Count TOTAL!. Cliquer sur l'étoile jaune pour plus d'informations. Coaster-Count TOTAL!
Niveau
Filtrer: Réglable Butterfly E-powered Water Coaster Indéfini

Help

How to tick a coaster
Colours for coasters, parks and on maps
Filters and Medals
About unique coasters, relocations and differences in sum
About rare coasters, points and evaluation
Information about complete countries, their evaluation and the rules
About To Go coasters
About Coaster-Count TOTAL!
About ride sequence, reordering and tips
About sharing tours with friends
About sharing a tour on Facebook
About hiding counts

How to tick a coaster

Every coaster you've ridden is recorded with us. Always enter the date of your first ride. Later rides are currently not recorded.

For every place Coaster-Count displays a coaster you will see a coloured dot to the right end of the coasters facts row. This dot is grey if you cannot ride the coaster, red for non ridden coasters and turns blue after ticking.

Ridden
Not ridden
No need to ride
Not operating

Press on this coloured dot and a popup will open. You may just click on Store or optionally add the date ridden. There you will find some buttons that let you quickly access the current date, yesterday and the last few dates you used. Further you can select the date by choosing a year, a month and a day. If you are not sure about the month or day you can just choose a year or year and month.

How do you find coasters to tick? There a multiple ways: Choose Catalogue in the menu, select a continent and a country and you will see all coasters of this country. You can also use maps. Again choose Catalogue in the menu and select the map of a continent or a continent and the map of a country. You will now see a map with dots, click on a dot to see the coasters in the chosen location. Another way is to choose Search in the menu and enter some letters to find a specific coaster or park. An advanced option lets you also see the dots in the friends list.

  • Catalogue - Continent - Country
  • Catalogue - Continent - Map
  • Catalogue - Continent - Country - Map
  • Search

Colours for coasters, parks and on maps

These colours are used for coasters and on maps. On maps, red dots are marked with the number of unridden coasters.

Ridden
Not ridden
No need to ride
Ridden at different location / owner
Filtered out
Not rideable by adults for technical size/weight restrictions
Hidden by you
Not operating
Under Construction
Ridden at different location / owner
Not operating

We use the same colours for parks and maps but without icons. A location containing a coaster under construction are shown with:    

Filters and Medals

Besides the real coaster (for definition) we provide some more categories of coasters that are indeed lacking basic coaster-characteristics (Enclosed track, always on track, moving up and down by gravity, look like a coaster, passive ride). Alpine coasters do not go up and are no passive rides, butterflies do not have enclosed tracks and do not look like coasters, powered coasters do not move by gravity, water coasters leave track and undefined coasters make just people happy. You may want to ride these coaster anyway but have in mind, these credits will NOT affect ranking and count seen by other peoples. Therefore the real compare value is the strict number of coasters.

As an example: You rode 100 coasters including 20 butterflies. Your friend rode 90 coasters, no butterflies. Your total is 100 and in the rankings you are 10 coasters above your friend. On the other hand, your friend sees you rode 80 coasters and in his ranking he is 10 above you. The crucial number is the strict number of coasters including only real coasters, so please no conflicts.

You can set your personal coaster definition here. All filters turned on is the recommended default.
You will get a for every filter turned on.

  Filter is turned on, you agree these are not coasters (recommended)

  Filter is turned off, you want to ride these coasters


About unique coasters, relocations and differences in sum

Coasters can be relocated or sold, therefore they may be listed serveral times in our records. At all locations or at all owners. However, these coasters are identical and therefore count only as one credit even if you have ridden the coaster at different locations / at different owners.

Coasters that are listed several times in our records are always attached by number of identical coaster in brackets.

If you ride such identical coasters at different locations / at different owners over country or continent borders, the sum of ridden coasters in countries / continents will not match the actual number of ridden coasters. For example: You ride the same identical coaster in North America and Europe, it shows you have ridden 1 coaster in North America and 1 in Europe, that's a total of 2. However you only earn 1 credit.

About rare coasters, points and evaluation

Every coaster gets between 0 and 10 points depending how many people have ridden it. These rare points are displayed on the coaster details page.

RidersRare Points
1 - 210
3 - 59
6 - 98
10 - 147
15 - 216
22 - 305
31 - 424
43 - 573
58 - 762
77 - 1001
> 1000

Please mind, the current points are only updated once in a few hours.

Please bear in mind, only active and visible users take part in the rankings, therefore the order my change often. A user will go inactive and drop from all rankings if not seen for over 60 days.

Information about complete countries, their evaluation and the rules

A country is finished after ridding all non traveling coasters, dependant on the personal coaster definition. e.g. If there is a butterfly and a user has filtered butterflies then the butterfly doesn't need to be ridden to finish the country. Also you do not have to ride coasters already ridden in another country.

Futhermore you do have to ride a minimum of one coaster in a country to get it to finished, even if there is no coaster in the country you have to ride.

This calculation is cached and will be updated once a few hours.

Please bear in mind, only active and visible users take part in the rankings, therefore the order my change often. A user will go inactive and drop from all rankings if not seen for over 60 days.

About To Go coasters

In this ranking only non traveling coasters of a country are relevant. All numbers are based on the users personal coaster definition. If there is a butterfly for example and a user has filtered butterflies then the butterfly dont need to be ridden. That may result in different numbers although people may have ridden the same coasters. In general: the more you filter, the less you have to ride.

Futhermore you do have to ride a minimum of one coaster in this country to be shown in this list, even if there is no coaster in the country you have to ride.

Please bear in mind, only active and visible users take part in the rankings, therefore the order my change often. A user will go inactive and drop from all rankings if not seen for over 60 days.

About Coaster-Count TOTAL!

Coaster-Count TOTAL! enhances the basic functionallity with many useful features and options.

About ride sequence, reordering and tips

The coasters will be ordered depending on the ride date entered and the internal timestamp of counting. You should always count coasters in the same order as ridden.

About sharing tours with friends

You may share your tours with your friends. A shared tour will be directly listed in your friends list of tours. There are two different settings: View (no ability to change anything) and Edit (your friend will be able to edit the tour the same as you except for the options made in the overview page of your tours).

Please have in mind, sharing tours is possible even if you set the visibility of a tour to nobody. Both options do not affect each other.

About sharing a tour on Facebook

You can share tours on Facebook. Coaster-Count will generate a post with the headline of your tour title, a map based image with the route of your tour and the number of days, parks and coasters. The tour has to be public to be shared. You can also share tours of other users when they are public.

To share a tour, edit or view it then press the Facebook button.

You must log into the Facebook Coaster-Count App and grand permission to post to your timeline. Please bear in mind, you will be logged into Facebook with your browser. Please go to the Facebook page and manually log out if prefered.

About hiding counts

If you don't want to ride a coaster, you can now hide it. The colour of the coaster in all lists and on maps will turn to black. Please note, this is only invisible to yourself and will not affect the calculation for completed countries.

This option is only available in Coaster-Count TOTAL!. Click on the yellow star for more information. Coaster-Count TOTAL!
Level
Filters: Controllable Butterfly Powered Water Undefined